Select Page

E-naslovi profesorjev

Profesor/ica Elektronski naslov (»=« zamenjajte z »@«)
Jadran Aleksić Tscherkassky jadran.aleksic=scpo.si
Tjaša Ažnik tjasa.aznik=scpo.si
Cvetka Bajec cvetka.bajec=scpo.si
Eneja Božič eneja.bozic=scpo.si
Gorazd Brne gorazd.brne=scpo.si
Barbara Dekleva barbara.dekleva=scpo.si
Jernej Ekar jernej.ekar=scpo.si
Janja Fajdiga janja.fajdiga=scpo.si
Erika Gombač erika.gombac=scpo.si
Katarina Gospodarič katarina.gospodaric=scpo.si
Mojca Habič mojca.habic=scpo.si
Katja Koren Valenčič katja.koren=scpo.si
Dejan Krebelj dejan.krebelj=scpo.si
Eva Kristan eva.kristan=scpo.si
Urška Lenarčič Čeranič urska.lenarcic=gmail.com
Klavdij Logar klavdij.logar=scpo.si
Teja Logar Morano teja.logar-morano=scpo.si
Mirjana Marolt mirjana.marolt=scpo.si
Aleš Masterl ales.masterl=scpo.si
Franci Nahtigal franci.nahtigal=scpo.si
Marja Oberstar marja.oberstar=scpo.si
Tatjana Popit tatjana.popit=scpo.si
Mateja Rebec Hreščak mateja.rebec=scpo.si
Bojana Rosina Simonič bojana.simonic=scpo.si
Martin Simčič martin.simcic=scpo.si
Dolores Sitar dolores.sitar=scpo.si
Mihaela Stražišar mihaela.strazisar=scpo.si
Sonja Škrlj Počkaj sonja.skrlj=scpo.si
Romana Štajnrajh romana.stajnrajh=scpo.si
Alenka Vodopivec alenka.vodopivec=scpo.si
Vinko Zbačnik vinko.zbacnik=scpo.si
Andreja Žužek andreja.zuzek=scpo.si
Marija Pirih marija.pirih=scpo.si